RSS Feed

Running Behind for the Holidays

image

Yeah, I probably should have done all this a week ago, but there never seems to ever be any time. My calendar is full of all kinds of things I can and can’t skip. Still, there will be merch on my Etsy site soon. Since I’m not doing any craft shows this year my online selection will be a bit more diverse – you’ll see more sculpture this year as my experiments with jewelry sell out, and I have some collage pieces that are also worth a look. I gotta get back to it, so more later!

About waywardclay

I am a musician and designer living in the Pacific Northwest. I have a day job, but you won't hear about that here. I make things out of thoughts, situations, polymer clay, and other media. Sometimes they're actually pretty good. Visit my Etsy store or download my available songs from iTunes.

Leave a Reply

