RSS Feed

Angels among us

image

A weeping angel, just as it haunts my nightmares, complete in time for this weekend’s Foolscap art show. I normally would take two or three weeks to produce something like this at a more leisurely pace but wanted the piece to be done for the event. Is it for sale? Not sure. Probably. Yes. If it doesn’t sell at Foolscap I’ll put it up on my resurrected Etsy shop afterward.

About waywardclay

I am a musician and designer living in the Pacific Northwest. I have a day job, but you won't hear about that here. I make things out of thoughts, situations, polymer clay, and other media. Sometimes they're actually pretty good. Visit my Etsy store or download my available songs from iTunes.

Leave a Reply

